Ulf Larsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Kompetensområden:
Projekt-Byggledning
Projektering Mark
Vibrationsmätning
Entreprenadbesiktning

Mobil: 070-678 38 30
Direkt: 016-520 19 03
ulf@cadhouse.se

Sofia Humbla

Byggnadsingenjör

Kompetensområden:
Projektering, A
Certifikat Tillgänglighetssakkunnig

Mobil: 070-660 73 26
Direkt: 016-520 19 06
sofia@cadhouse.se


Rikard Larsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Kompetensområden:
Projektering
Syneförrättning
Vibrationsmätning

Direkt: 016-520 19 15
Mobil: 072-402 57 15
Rikard.larsson@cadhouse.se





Thomas Milby

Kompetensområden:
Projektledare, Byggledare

Mobil 0720-902 903
thomas.milby@cadhouse.se




Randy Oraha

Byggnadsingenjör

Kompetensområden:
Riskanalys
Skadeutredning
Besiktning
Vibrationsmätning
Akustik

Mobil: 070-660 47 48
Direkt: 016-520 19 11
randy@cadhouse.se
Maria carlström

Maria Carlström

Ekonomiassistent

Kompetensområden:
Ekonomi


Direkt: 016-520 19 07
maria.carlstrom@cadhouse.se



Mattias Karlsson

Byggnadsingenjör

Kompetensområden:
Projektering
Projektsamordning
Syneförrättning
Vibrationsmätning

Direkt: 016-520 19 13
Mobil: 070-678 38 55
mattias.karlsson@cadhouse.se


Anwar Abbas

Byggnadsingenjör

Kompetensområden:
Projektering


Direkt: 016-520 19 16
anwar.abbas@cadhouse.se

Patrik Lind

Mättekniker, Besiktningsman

Kompetensområden:
Vibrationsmätning
Besiktning
Projekt-Byggledning
Certifierad kontrollansvarig enl. PBL

Mobil: 070-660 54 74
Direkt: 016-520 19 12
patrik.lind@cadhouse.se

Carolina Råtts

Ekonomiassistent

Kompetensområden:
Ekonomi
Projektadministration

Mobil: 070-660 54 49
Direkt: 016-520 19 05
carolina@cadhouse.se

Matz Fredriksson

Projekt- och byggledare

Kompetensområden:
Projektledare, byggledare


Mobil: 070-578 43 25
Direkt: 016-520 19 14
matz@cadhouse.se